Contact

 

  

a divsion of  

 

5046 Mainway, Unit 2, Burlington ON L7L 5Z1
Phone: 905-842-6591   Toll Free: 1-800-693-7986
 

Regional General Manager, David Harvey dharvey@metroland.com  289-293-0614

General Manager, Vicki Dillane  vdillane@metroland.com 289-0293-0620

Production & Distribution Manager, Rhonda Ridgway rridgway@metroland.com 289-293-0638

Business Manager, Sandy Pare spare@metroland.com  905-526-3364


For Information regarding the following publications and shows please contact:


City Parent, www.cityparent.com 


                     Sales,  Deb Pells  dpells@metroland.com  289-293-0708

                     Editorial, Jane Muller  jmuller@metroland.com

FYI (Forever Young Information) , www.foreveryoungnews.com  


                     Sales, Nancy Gibson  ngibson@metroland.com  289-293-0698

                     Editorial, Jane Muller  jmuller@metroland.com

WEST of the City/ Taste Magazine,  www.westofthecity.com 


                     Sales, Cynthia Slater  cslater@metroland.com  289-293-0696

                     Editorial, Holly Crawford  hcrawford@westofthecity.com  289-293-0625

Boating Business, www.boatingbusiness.ca 


                      Sales, Tony Lepera  tlepera@metroland.com  289-293-0724

                      Editorial, Jonathan Lee   jlee@metroland.com    289-293-0629

Boat Guide Canada, www.boatguide.com 


                      Sales, Tony Lepera   tlepera@metroland.com 289-293-0724

                      Editorial, Jonathan Lee   jlee@metroland.com     289-293-0629

Ports Cruising Guides, www.portsbooks.com


                      Sales, Tony Lepera   tlepera@metroland.com 289-293-0724

                      Editorial, Jonathan Lee   jlee@metroland.com     289-293-0629

Canadian Auto World, www.canadianautoworld.ca


                      Sales, Ralph Ventriglia  rventriglia@metroland.com   289-293-0704

                      Editorial, Jackson Hayes  jhayes@metroland.com   289-293-0627

Formula Special Projects, www.formulaspecialprojects.com


                      Jock McCleary, jmccleary@metroland.com    289-293-0701

Toronto Golf and Travel Show, www.torontogolfshow.com


                      Lars Melander, lmelander@metroland.com  289-293-0718

Toronto Food & Drink Market, www.tofoodanddrinkmarket.com

                         Terrie DeMarchi, terrie.demarchi@gmail.com  905-630-4467

National Bridal Show, www.nationalbridalshow.com

    
                      Marti Milks, marti.milks@sympatico.ca   289-293-0713

The Christmas Show, www.thechristmasshow.ca 


                      Jackie Fenton, jackiefenton@metroland.com  289-293-0710

Canada’s Gluten Free Market, www.canadasglutenfreemarket.com


                      Jackie Fenton, jackiefenton@metroland.com  289-293-0710

The Ultimate Travel Show, www.totravelshow.com


                     Terrie DeMarchi, terrie.demarchi@gmail.com  905-630-4467

 

Enthusiast Gaming Live Expo, www.eglx.ca

Andrew Gordon, andrewgordon@metroland.com   905-526-3399
 

For additional contact information please visit our properties' individual websites.

 

Upcoming Shows